Contact Us

contact-us

Enquiry Form


View Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd. in a larger map

Corporate Office

For sales enquiry :sales@acxiomconsulting.com
For HR enquiry: hr@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-120-4816400

Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

D-26, Sector – 6, Near Noida Authority

Noida

Uttar Pradesh - 201301

Regional Office(s)

Noida
Ms. Saloni Shrivastava

saloni.srivastava@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560597786

 

Delhi + NCR

Mr. Hemant Sharma

hemant.sharma@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9716843473 / 8826093291

 

Rajasthan

Mr. Hemant Sharma

hemant.sharma@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9716843473 / 8826093291

 

Punjab and Himachal

Mr. Vinod Kumar

vinod.kumar@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9779710933

 

Uttar Pradesh and UttaraKhand

Mr. Shyam Saxena

shyam.saxena@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9005778822

 

Mr. Nikhil Mishra

nikhil.mishra@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9311161051

 

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Nikhil Mishra

nikhil.mishra@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9311161051

 

East Region

Mr. Sudipta Nag

sudipta.nag@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9836724768

 

South Region

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

 

West Region

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

 

Insights

Featured case studies

technology partners

ibm_webshpere
qlik
share_point
microsoft_dynamics_crm
microsoft_dynamics_nav
sap